Our Team

Jonathan Munyany
CEO

Email: ceo@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025090

Dorine Kighenda
Secretary

Email: secretary@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025091

Evalyne Kirui
Finance

Email: finance@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025092

Pili Kalama
Program Manager, Smart Farming

Email: farming@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025093

Edna Samoei
Program Manager, Maternal Health

Email: health@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025094

Crescelda Khayele
Program Manager, Inclusive Education.

Email: education@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025095

Felix Korir
Program Manager, Home Biogas

Email: biogas@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025096

Roysa Swami
International Representative

Email: rep@civicom.org

Shabahat Hasnain
Ambassador

Email: civicom@civicom.org

Amulya Babburi
USA Representative

Email: usrep@civicom.org

Raena Swami
UAE Representative

Email: repr@civicom.org