Meet Our Team

Jonathan Munyany

CEO

Email: ceo@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025090

Dorine Kighenda

Secretary

Email: secretary@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025091

Everline Kirui- Finance

Evalyne Kirui

Finance

Email: finance@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025092

Nelson Osienya

Program Manager, Smart Farming

Email: farming@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025093

Pili Kalama

Program Manager, Maternal Health

Email: health@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025094

Crescelda Khayele

Program Manager, Inclusive Educaton

Email: education@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025095

woocommerce-placeholder

Felix Korir

Program Manager, Home Biogas

Email: biogas@civicom.org
Call/WhatsApp: +254412025096

International Advisors

Shokouh Jahanbakhsh

Iran

Email: jahanmidwife1377@gmail.com

Elisha Ooga

Kenya

Email: adv@civicom.org

woocommerce-placeholder

Become the next
International Advisor

woocommerce-placeholder

Become the next
International Advisor

Representatives

Roysa Swami

International Representative

Email: rep@civicom.org

Shabahat Hasnain

International Representative

Email: civicom@civicom.org

Amulya Babburi

USA Representative

Email: usrep@civicom.org

Raena Swami

UAE Representative

Email: repr@civicom.org

Web Developers

Abraham Jade

Webmaster

Email: abepolk@gmail.com
Call/WhatApp:

Aaron Solanki

Webmaster

Email: aaron.solanki@outlook.com

Jeremiah Pineda

Webmaster

Email: jsp1989@gmail.com